Website Manager

Welcome to Elkins Little League

Our Staff


President: Leah Shepler

Vice President: Anthony Severino

Secretary: Jamie Hughes

Treasurer: Carmen Howell

Player Agent: John Hughes

Safety Officer: Jared Howell

Concessions: Michelle Ludwig

Coaching Coordinator:  Kevin Pritt

Equipment Coordinator: Anthony Severino

Kelly Cooper
Shane Halle
Phil Riggleman
Jim Ross
Robert Hinzman **

**Honorary Member

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.
Copyright © 2024 Elkins Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In